Law - Law eBooks

Connect to HeinOnline

Provides access to multidisciplinary periodicals, government documents, international resources, case law. Full-text access to legal journals and other legal materials, from volume 1 of each title.

Includes:

• Law Journal Library
  • American Bar Association Journals
  • Core U.S. Journals
  • Criminal Justice Journals
  • International & Non-U.S. Law Journals
  • Most-Cited Law Journals
• ABA Law Library Collection Periodicals
• Acts of the Parliament of Canada (Annual Statutes)
• Administrative Conference of the United States (ACUS) *New*
• Advocate (Vancouver Bar Association)
• American Association of Law Libraries (AALL)
• American Law Institute (ALI) Library (includes Restatements of the Law)
• Art Antiquity and Law
• Association of American Law Schools (AALS)
• Bar Journals
• Business and Legal Aspects of Sports and Entertainment (BLASE)
• Canada Supreme Court Reports
• Cataloging Legal Literature
• Civil Rights and Social Justice
• Code of Federal Regulations
• COVID-19: Pandemics Past and Present
• Criminal Justice & Criminology
• Current Index to Legal Periodicals (CILP)
• Early American Case Law
• English Reports
• European Center for Minority Issues
• Executive Privilege
• Federal Register Library
• Foreign & International Law Resources Database
• Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS)
• Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
• Hague Academy Collected Courses Online / Recueil des cours en ligne
• History of Bankruptcy: Taxation & Economic Reform in America Part III
• History of International Law
• Immigration and Nationality Law Review
• Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP)
• Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law
• International Commission of Jurists Library (ICJ)
• International Law Association Reports
• LGBTQ+ Rights
• Law Academy Project
• Law Library of Congress Reports
• Legal Classics
• Legal Dictionaries
• Manual of Patent Examining Procedure
• Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory
• McGill Institute of Air and Space Law Publications
• Medicine and Law
• Military and Government
• Military Legal Resources (U.S. Army JAG School)
• National Defense University Press Publications *New*
• NOMOS: American Society for Political and Legal Philosophy
• Open Society Justice Initiative
• Pentagon Papers
• Philip C. Jessup Library
• Provincial Statutes of Canada
• Recueil des cours en ligne / Hague Academy Collected Courses Online
• Religion and the Law
• Revised Statutes of Canada
• Scottish Legal History: Featuring Publications of the Stair Society
• Selden Society Publications and the History of Early English Law
• Session Laws Library - including Acts of the Parliament of Canada from 1926-2007
• Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law
• State Statutes: A Historical Archive
• Statutes of the Realm
• Tax Foundation Archive Publications
• Taxation & Economic Reform in America Parts I & II
• Treaties and Agreements Library
• Trends in Law Library Management and Technology
• United Nations Law Collection
• U.S. Code
• U.S. Congressional Documents
• U.S. Congressional Serial Set
• U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals
• U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
• U.S. Presidential Impeachment Library
• U.S. Presidential Library
• U.S. Statutes at Large
• U.S. Supreme Court Library
• U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library
• Women and the Law (Peggy)
• World Constitutions Illustrated
• World Treaty Library
• World Trials Library
• Current Content