Indexes & Databases
- IOP electronic journals & Journal archive This link opens in a new windowIOPscience is an online service for journal content published by IOP Publishing. IOPscience embraces innovative technologies to make it easier for researchers to access scientific, technical and medical content.
- MathSciNet This link opens in a new windowMathSciNet is a searchable Web database providing access to Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications from 1940 to the present.
- SIAM This link opens in a new windowThe Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) is a professional association devoted to fostering interactions between mathematics and other scientific and technological communities through membership activities, publication of journals and books, and conferences.
- Web of Science Core Collection This link opens in a new windowWeb of Science Core Collection consists of the Science Citation Index, the Social Sciences Citation Index, the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and the Conference Proceedings Citation Index.
Statistics & Reports from BC/CAN/US
- Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) This link opens in a new windowThe Catalog contains records generated since January 1994 and is updated daily, with broad coverage of US Federal publications. An increasing amount of full text is available
- BCStats This link opens in a new windowCurrent reports and statistics from British Columbia's central statistical agency.
- Statistics Canada PublicationsStatistics Canada publications are available through the Government of Canada Publications Website.
Repositories
- arXive.orgOpen Access repository of e-prints (preprints) in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and statistics.