Legend
limited to UBC students, faculty & staff (Connect to Library Resources or Library Access Browser Extension)
Law Library at Allard Hall
Alberta
Statutes and Regulations
- Laws Online (King’s Printer)
- Annual Statutes of Alberta (1906-1990)
- Revised Statutes of Alberta (1922, 1942, 1955, 1970, 1980)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- Bills of the Alberta Legislature (1906-1990)
- Debates of the Alberta Legislature (1972-1993)
- Journals of the Alberta Legislature (1906-1989)
- Alberta Gazette Part I and II (King’s Printer)
- Alberta Gazette (1905-1990; includes Regulations)
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Manitoba
Statutes and Regulations
- Consolidated Statutes and Regulations (Manitoba Laws)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- Annual Statutes of Manitoba (1988- )
- Manitoba Gazette Part II (2000- )
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
New Brunswick
Statutes and Regulations
- Annual Statutes of New Brunswick (1786-1867) (Canadiana)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
Bills | Debates - Not yet available on the Internet - GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Newfoundland & Labrador
Statutes and Regulations
- Consolidated Statutes and Regulations (House of Assembly)
- Annual Statutes (1991- )
- Annual Statutes Historical (1833-1867) (Canadiana)
- Annual Regulations (1996- )
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- Newfoundland and Labrador Gazette (2001- )
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Northwest Territories
Statutes and Regulations
- Consolidated Statutes and Regulations (Dept. of Justice)
Government
- Northwest Territories Gazette (Part I and II 1996- )
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Nova Scotia
Statutes and Regulations
- Consolidated Statutes (Nova Scotia Legislature)
- Annual Statutes of Nova Scotia (1995- )
- Annual Statutes Historical 1758-1867 (Canadiana)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- Royal Gazette Part I (2000- )
- Royal Gazette Part II (1996- )
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Nunavut
Statutes and Regulations
- Consolidated Statutes and Regulations (Dept. of Justice)
- Annual Statutes of Nunavut (1999- )
Government
Ontario
Statutes and Regulations
- Annual Statutes of Ontario (2000- ) (e-Laws)
- Annual Statutes of Ontario (1868-1980) (LLMC)
- Annual Statutes of Ontario (1792-1841) (Canadiana)
- Regulations (1990- ) (e-Laws)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- Ontario Gazette 2000-
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Prince Edward Island
- Consolidated Statutes and Regulations (Legislative Counsel Office)
- Annual Statutes of Prince Edward Island (1733-1868) (Canadiana)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
Quebec
Statutes and Regulations
- Quebec Annual Statutes (CanLII) 1996-
- Annual Statutes of Quebec (Publications Quebec) (1996- )
- Historical (Canadiana)
- Civil Code of Quebec (Lexum)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents
Saskatchewan
Statutes and Regulations
- Consolidated Statutes and Regulations (Freelaw - King’s Printer)
- Annual Statutes of Saskatchewan (CanLII)
- Statutes (HeinOnline)
Government
- GALLOP Portal (Government and Legislative Library Online Publications Portal) (Association of Parliamentary Libraries in Canada)Indexes full-text and bibliographic content from the electronic government documents collections of 10 Canadian jurisdictions; intended as a one-stop access point for Canadian government documents