Market Research Basics

This is a comprehensive business research database covering research, businesses traditions and trends, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.The database features thousands of full-text journals , working papers, Business Cases, Annual Reports, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as Country Reports and Dissertations, SWOT Analyses and Author Profiles. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world

Business Source Complete provides access to bibliographic and full text content in the areas of business and management. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, videos, company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and case studies.

Canadian newspapers

Canadian journals and magazines.

Articles on management strategy, leadership, marketing, human resource management.

Global business and industry news service. Also find company profiles, including downloadable financials (5 yrs) and stock quotes (2 yrs).

One of the world's premier fulltext news, government, legal, finance and business information services. Updated daily.
Provides access to over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources.
Please note: Text and data mining are not allowed.

Articles from leading advertising journals and unpublished papers, on communications, marketing methods, consumers.