Books in UBC Library
Here are some basic subjects for searching the UBC Library catalogue:
Compensation management | Corporate culture | Employee fringe benefits | Employee orientation | Employees -- Dismissal of | Employees -- Training of | Executives -- Recruiting | Human capital -- Management | Human resources management | Incentive awards | Manpower planning | Mentoring in business | Negotiation in business | Occupational Health | Occupational Safety | Outsourcing | Performance management | Performance measurement | Performance standards | Problem employees | Quality of work life | Supervisors | Teams in the workplace | Virtual work teams
Alternatively, use your own keywords.
Library Catalogue Keyword Search
Books
Managing Human Resources in Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises by ISBN: 9781138805194Publication Date: 2015-11-03
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias and Handbooks
- Blackwell handbook of personnel selection2005. Call Number: HF5549.5.S38 B55 2005 at David Lam Library.
- Dictionary of human resource and management2008. Oxford Reference. eBook.
- Encyclopedia of human resource management2012. eBook. Volume 1, Short entries; Volume 2, HR forms and job aids; Volume 3, Thematic essays.
- Handbook of human resource management practice2006. Call Number: HF5549.17 .A76 2006 at David Lam Library.
- Handbook of research in international human resource management2008. Call Number: HF5549.5.E45 H363 2008 at David Lam Library and Okanagan Library.
- Oxford handbook of human resource management2008. eBook.
- Oxford handbook of personnel psychology2008. eBook.