Food Science

Food Science & Technology Abstracts (FSTA) provides coverage of all aspects of food science, nutrition, food products, food processing, food safety, food spoilage, biotechnology, and pet foods.

Multidisciplinary database of journal articles and conference proceedings, used for citation analysis of research. Includes access to EndNote Basic, a web-based version of EndNote.

The Agricultural & Environmental Science database (AESD) facilitates in-depth research and comprehensive literature reviews across the earth, atmospheric & aquatic sciences. Includes Agricola.

Premier engineering database, covering the core literature of the engineering field, including related specialties and technologies.

Food Science & Technology Abstracts (FSTA) provides coverage of all aspects of food science, nutrition, food products, food processing, food safety, food spoilage, biotechnology, and pet foods.

Short video showing how to optimize your searches in Google Scholar https://youtu.be/3UBgiyhk0c8

Access to Chemical Abstracts 1907-present. Use For: chemistry and chemical engineering, biochemistry, biotechnology, electrochemistry, metallurgy and materials science and pharmacology.

Searchable access to current public documents issued by Canadian public policy and health research agencies and think tanks, as well as books from over 70 Canadian publishers.

Database from the Legal Information Center Peking University Law School that contains Chinese Laws & Regulations, Judicial Cases and Law Journals in Chinese & English.

Canadian & international primary source materials: case law, statutes & regulations; secondary source materials: legal news & law reviews.

PAIS is an index to the literature of public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general.

The world's largest database for public policy