Core Databases
- Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (AESD)The Agricultural & Environmental Science database (AESD) facilitates in-depth research and comprehensive literature reviews across the earth, atmospheric & aquatic sciences. Includes Agricola.
- CABI Digital LibraryArticles, ebooks, and data sheets on agriculture, animal health, crop protection, forestry, global health, human nutrition, horticulture, and natural resources management. Includes Cab Abstracts & Global Health databases.
- Scopus Search citations and abstracts for journal articles, conference proceedings, and other resources in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Can also be used for cited reference searches, citation analysis of research and searching by affiliation.
- Web of Science Core CollectionMultidisciplinary database of journal articles and conference proceedings, used for citation analysis of research. Includes access to EndNote Basic, a web-based version of EndNote.
More Databases
Find articles on your topic using these discipline-specific article indexes/databases:
- ASFA - Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries AbstractsAquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts is an internationally known bibliographic database for aquatic sciences and fisheries.
- Business Source UltimateProvides access to journal articles, books and videos related to business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting. Use for finding articles, case studies, and company and industry information.
- GeobaseResearch literature with abstracts on human and physical geography, ecology, geology, oceanography, geomechanics and development studies.
- PAIS IndexPAIS is an index to the literature of public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general.
- PubAgPubAg is a portal to USDA-authored and other highly relevant agricultural research. It delivers over 40,000 full-text journal articles by USDA staff and citations to an additional 340,000 articles. Updated daily.
- Social Sciences in ForestrySocial Sciences in Forestry from the University of Minnesota Natural Resources Library indexes publications in the areas of legislation, policy and planning, management, economic development, investment and finance.
