Skip to Main Content
- Academic Search Complete
Access to a collection of multi-disciplinary journals and full text articles.
- CAIRN General Collection
CAIRN was formed in 1995 by four European publishing houses (Belin, De Boeck, La Découverte and Erès) and offers access to the most comprehensive collection of French language periodicals in the social sciences and humanities disciplines.
- CBCA Complete
Includes Canadian information in the field of education not available elsewhere.
cIRcle is the University of British Columbia's digital repository for research and teaching materials created by the UBC community and its partners.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Offers research in areas related to communication and mass media such as digital, video and multimodal technologies.
- Digital Commons Network
Open access academic research from top universities.
- EdResearch Online
EdResearch Online is a database of more than 12,000 research articles and documents in the area of education, primarily produced in Australia.
- Education Source
Education Source is the largest collection of full-text education journals for all levels of education from early gchildhood to higher education as well as multilingual education, health education and testing.
- ERIC (EBSCO)
Large index to journals/documents on all aspects of education, from preschool to post-secondary and adult education.
- ERIC (PROQUEST)
ERIC lists citations and abstracts from over 980 educational and education-related journals, primarily American with some Canadian and British publications.
- EdITLib Digital Library
Includes peer-reviewed articles and papers on research related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning.
- Erudit scholarly journals collection
Érudit is a multi-institutional publishing consortium comprising the Université de Montréal, the Université Laval and the Université du Québec à Montréal.
- Google Scholar
Google Scholar (GS) Google Scholar (GS) (in beta since 2004) is the world's largest academic search engine providing free access to a full range of scholarly literature (ie. peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts, technical reports).
- International ERIC
Consists of the Australian Education Index and British Education Index.
- Online Education Database
The UNESCO/OECD/EUROSTAT (UOE) Online Education Database provides internationally comparable data on key aspects of education systems.
Comprehensive source for journal articles in French.
Shamaa is a trilingual database (English, Arabic & French) that aspires to be the main reference for researchers and others concerned with educational knowledge in its capacity as a documentation database for all sorts of intellectual educational production in the Arab countries.