Law Library at Allard Hall
Theses Resources
- Allard School of Law (UBC) Theses & DissertationsProvides links to the abstracts and full text of UBC law theses and dissertations, from 1966 to the present. Print copies of most of these UBC law theses up to 2009 are available in the Law Library, Level 3 at LE3 B7, arranged by year. See below for electronic access to theses via cIRcle.
- Dissertation & Thesis PreparationProvides information on UBC Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies' requirements for the preparation of theses, including ethical issues, the structure of theses & dissertations, and formatting requirements.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new windowIncludes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861, with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.
- Resources for Dissertation Writing (UBC Library Research Commons)
- Theses & DissertationsA UBC Library research guide to resources for accessing dissertations and theses from British Columbia, Canada, and international jurisdictions.
- Theses Canada Portal This link opens in a new windowIndexes over 425,000 Canadian theses from 70 institutions, with some full-text.
- UBC Theses and Dissertations via Open Collections / cIRcleProvides online access to the full text of UBC theses and dissertations, from 1919 to the present.
Allard School of Law Theses
- Allard School of Law ThesesSearch engine and list of Allard School of Law theses available through Open Collections via cIRcle, UBC's digital repository.