Jurisdiction: International | Europe | Canada | United Kingdom | United States | Australia
International
Consolidated Treaty Series 1648-1919
LAW LIBRARY level 3: JX120 .C657
Electronic Information System for International Law (EISIL)
Primary materials, authoritative web sites and helpful research guides
International Legal Materials (ILM)
LAW LIBRARY level 4: JX68 .I597; online at HeinOnline (1962-date)
; LexisNexis Academic (Commonwealth and Foreign Nations' ILM Database) (1962-date)
& Westlaw
(ILM Database) (1980-date)
Bi-monthly journal and one of the best and most respected unofficial sources of selected treaty texts and international documents
Multilaterals Project (Fletcher School, Tufts University)
Multilateral Treaties deposited with the Secretary-General
I.K Barber & ASRS: JX4165 .U55 M85; online at United Nations Treaty Collection
Multilateral Treaty Calendar 1648-1995
LAW LIBRARY reference room: JX170 .W55 1998
North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)
United Nations Treaty Collection (UN Publications)
includes:
United Nations Treaty Series 1946-date
I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX170 .U35 or online via HeinOnline
League of Nation's Treaty Series 1920-1946
I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX170 .L4 or online via HeinOnline
Europe
European Conventions and Agreements 1949-1994
LAW LIBRARY level 3: JX626 1971 C68
European Treaty Series
LAW LIBRARY level 3 & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX626 .E976; online at European Treaty Series (Council of Europe)
European Union Founding Treaties
Canada
Canada Treaty Information
(Dept. of Foreign Affairs & International Trade, Treaty Section)
Canada Treaty Series
LAW LIBRARY level 3 & KOERNER LIBRARY gov pubs journals & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX351 .A1
Treaties and Agreements Affecting Canada 1814-1925
LAW LIBRARY level 3 & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX356 1925
Treaties in Force for Canada 1988
LAW LIBRARY reference room & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX355 .T74 1988
continued by The Canadian Yearbook of International Law
LAW LIBRARY level 4 & other locations: JX21 .C3 & Online 
United Kingdom
UK Treaties Online (Foreign & Commonwealth Office)
United States
Avalon Project (Yale Law School)
A good source of older treaties; coverage includes pre-18th Century through 21st Century documents
HeinOnline - Treaties and Agreements Library - UBC users only
includes:
Hein's United States Treaties & Other International Agreements in Force 
Inter-American Treaties (Organization of American States)
Text of treaties, signatories and ratification
Treaties and Other International Agreements of the United States of America 1776-1949
LAW LIBRARY level 3 & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX0231 .A339 Law Stacks; I.K. Barber & Online 
Treaties in Force: A List of Treaties and Other International Agreements of the United States in Force
LAW LIBRARY level 4 & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX235.9 .A3 or Online
U.S. Treaties (LexisNexis Academic's Commonwealth and Foreign Nations' U.S. Treaties Database) (1776 - current) 
United States Treaties and Other International Agreements in Force 1950-1984
LAW LIBRARY level 3 & I.K Barber Learning Centre ASRS storage: JX231 .A34
Australia
Australian Treaties Library (AustLII)