Provides thorough coverage of Canadian law journal articles. In addition to articles, case comments and annotations for more than 200 Canadian legal and law-related periodicals, ICLL indexes books, individual essays from edited collections, federal and provincial government publications, and publications of law faculties and legal research institutes and associations, including theses. Due to restrictions on the number of simultaneous users, law students and faculty should access ICLL via their individual WestlawNext Canada or Lexis Advance Quicklaw accounts. A print version is available at LAW LIBRARY Reference Room (level 2): KE1 .I532.
(1998-) Covers over 20,000 texts including articles published in more than a hundred Canadian law journals, legal articles published in journals from related fields, texts from legal conferences, and case comments. Note: Website is in French, but can search for English material here.
A print version covering the time period 1961 – 2006 provides references to some law-related articles not found in ICLL and also includes an Author/Title Index, a Table of Cases and a Book Review Index. The print version is available at LAW LIBRARY reference room (level 2): KE8 .I53.
Index to Canadian Legal Periodical Literature
LAW LIBRARY reference room: KE8 .I53 A print version covering the time period 1961 – 2006 provides references to some law-related articles not found in ICLL. There is a useful list of Subject Headings - including cross-references between French and English terminology. Includes an Author/Title Index, a Table of Cases and a Book Review Index.